DT: Travel & Living Journal

>Papa Love

Posted on: March 12, 2010

>It’s been more than 2 months since the last post of my blog. There’s something sad incidence happens which I would not like to mention here but anyway, it’s already a past tense and now looking forward for the future.

By the way,I want show you the picture of the meals that my dad cook for the family. WESTERN FOODS! He loved to cook Western foods for us especially when he came back from fishing. He cooked the fish that he caught with his fishing gang. But this time around, no fish but chicken chop together with fried rice. My dad seldom cook for us but when he is in the kitchen, his foods THUMB UP!



Chicken Chop with BBQ sauce

Leave a comment


  • None
  • ken: >so cool ah the miniature world.. gotta admire the precision and accuracy of the structures :)
  • Diana Diane Teo: >CathJ and ladymariah - Thanks so much! =)
  • Diana Diane Teo: >Armstrong - Although quite sad because it comes to the end, but I am quite happy to see it ends with good ending. :)Sailor - Thanks for the compli