DT: Travel & Living Journal

>Giftz from Canada

Posted on: November 2, 2009

>

Received this fragrance from my mom’s aunt who came from Canada. Thanks “lao gu gu”.. Hahaha.. I’m totally fall in love with Burberry fragrance once again.

It’s been almost 2 months since my last post. I was not busy with my working life but busy hanging around with my colleagues. Non stop yam cha, movie, steamboat and lots more. They remind me of my life as Tarcian. More picture will be upload soon.

Leave a Reply

  • ken: >so cool ah the miniature world.. gotta admire the precision and accuracy of the structures :)
  • Diana Diane Teo: >CathJ and ladymariah - Thanks so much! =)
  • Diana Diane Teo: >Armstrong - Although quite sad because it comes to the end, but I am quite happy to see it ends with good ending. :)Sailor - Thanks for the compli
