DT: Travel & Living Journal

>Outgoing with Colleagues

Posted on: June 28, 2009

>

Finally, I had watched the not-to-miss movie this summer, Transformer: Revenge of the Fallen. Everyone especially my friends who had watch it, keep telling me that I should go and watch. All of them give positive response about this movie. Well, after watching it, it’s a really nice movie. And this time, I watch with my colleague. It was my first experience to go out with my colleague. Last year, for the first sequel Transformer, I watched with my big sis and big bro at KL. 3 of us watched at Imax, which is the largest cinema screen in Asia.
So luckily that I had booked earlier by phone reservation. If not, I’m gonna queue up and maybe can’t get a nice seat.

After finish with this action movie, we continue our weekend at City Mall. Having steamboat as dinner. At last, I had found another steamboat restaurant in KK. Thanks to you guys. This reminds me of my precious moments I had with my ji mui and friends at KL. The name of this “eat all you can steamboat restaurant” is Four Seasons Restaurant. Besides City Mall, it’s also located at Asia City.


Choose what you want to eat


Our new and youngest colleague, Johnny & Zhee Hui

DT, Erica, Sui Lee and Angliea. Behind is bahaya guy, TMD
At last, photo of me & Erica

Really having a nice day with you all. Before I end, I dedicate this blog to Erica. She is leaving soon to continue her study at Kuching. Gonna miss her.
Leave a Reply

  • None
  • ken: >so cool ah the miniature world.. gotta admire the precision and accuracy of the structures :)
  • Diana Diane Teo: >CathJ and ladymariah - Thanks so much! =)
  • Diana Diane Teo: >Armstrong - Although quite sad because it comes to the end, but I am quite happy to see it ends with good ending. :)Sailor - Thanks for the compli
